Latest Products https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 14:46:06 +0530 en-us https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in Glass Milk Bottles https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-milk-bottles.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-milk-bottles.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Glass Milk Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/round-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/round-glass-milk-bottle.htm Glass Milk Bottles Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Glass Milk Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/square-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/square-glass-milk-bottle.htm Glass Milk Bottles Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Milk Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/flavoured-milk-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/flavoured-milk-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 300ml Square Glass Milk Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/300ml-square-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/300ml-square-glass-milk-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1000ml Square Glass Milk Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1000ml-square-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1000ml-square-glass-milk-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 500ml Round Glass Milk Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500ml-round-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500ml-round-glass-milk-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 300ml Round Glass Milk Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/300ml-round-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/300ml-round-glass-milk-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1000ml Round Glass Milk Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1000ml-round-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1000ml-round-glass-milk-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 200ml Round Glass Milk Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/200ml-round-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/200ml-round-glass-milk-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Koena Glass Jars https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/koena-glass-jars.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/koena-glass-jars.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 780ml Koena Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/780ml-koena-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/780ml-koena-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 400ml Koena Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/400ml-koena-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/400ml-koena-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 150ml Koena Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/150ml-koena-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/150ml-koena-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 550ml Koena Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/550ml-koena-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/550ml-koena-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1000ml Koena Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1000ml-koena-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1000ml-koena-glass-jar.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 300ml Koena Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/300ml-koena-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/300ml-koena-glass-jar.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Glass Jars https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/square-glass-jars.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/square-glass-jars.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 250gm Honey Square Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/250gm-honey-square-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/250gm-honey-square-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 500gm Honey Square Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500gm-honey-square-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500gm-honey-square-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 200ml ITC Square Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/200ml-itc-square-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/200ml-itc-square-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 250ml J.D Square Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/250ml-j-d-square-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/250ml-j-d-square-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 400ml ITC Square Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/400ml-itc-square-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/400ml-itc-square-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexagonal Glass Jars https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/hexagonal-glass-jars.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/hexagonal-glass-jars.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 200ml Hexagonal Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/200ml-hexagonal-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/200ml-hexagonal-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 400ml Hexagonal Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/400ml-hexagonal-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/400ml-hexagonal-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 250ml Hexagonal Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/250ml-hexagonal-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/250ml-hexagonal-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matki Glass Jars https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/matki-glass-jars.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/matki-glass-jars.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 500ml Matki Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500ml-matki-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500ml-matki-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 380ml Matki Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/380ml-matki-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/380ml-matki-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1000ml Matki Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1000ml-matki-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1000ml-matki-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Octagonal Glass Jars https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/octagonal-glass-jars.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/octagonal-glass-jars.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 250ml Octagonal Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/250ml-octagonal-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/250ml-octagonal-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 750ml Octagonal Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/750ml-octagonal-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/750ml-octagonal-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 500ml Octagonal Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500ml-octagonal-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500ml-octagonal-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Ketchup Glass Bottles https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/tomato-ketchup-glass-bottles.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/tomato-ketchup-glass-bottles.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 200gm Tomato Ketchup Glass Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/200gm-tomato-ketchup-glass-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/200gm-tomato-ketchup-glass-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1Kg Tomato Ketchup Glass Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1kg-tomato-ketchup-glass-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1kg-tomato-ketchup-glass-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 500gm Tomato Ketchup Glass Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500gm-tomato-ketchup-glass-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500gm-tomato-ketchup-glass-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Oil Bottles https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-oil-bottles.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-oil-bottles.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 500ml Glass Oil Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500ml-glass-oil-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500ml-glass-oil-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1000ml Glass Oil Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1000ml-glass-oil-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1000ml-glass-oil-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 250ml Glass Oil Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/250ml-glass-oil-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/250ml-glass-oil-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salsa Glass Jars https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/salsa-glass-jars.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/salsa-glass-jars.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 200ml Salsa Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/200ml-salsa-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/200ml-salsa-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 350ml Salsa Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/350ml-salsa-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/350ml-salsa-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Glass Jars https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/bamboo-glass-jars.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/bamboo-glass-jars.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 450ml Bamboo Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/450ml-bamboo-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/450ml-bamboo-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 250ml Bamboo Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/250ml-bamboo-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/250ml-bamboo-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquor Glass Bottles https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/liquor-glass-bottles.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/liquor-glass-bottles.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 180ml Liquor Glass Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/180ml-liquor-glass-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/180ml-liquor-glass-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 90ml Liquor Glass Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/90ml-liquor-glass-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/90ml-liquor-glass-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Water Bottles https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-water-bottles.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-water-bottles.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 500ml Glass Water Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500ml-glass-water-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/500ml-glass-water-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1000ml Glass Water Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1000ml-glass-water-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/1000ml-glass-water-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbat Glass Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/sharbat-glass-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/sharbat-glass-bottle.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Juice Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-juice-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-juice-bottle.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poojani Glass Jars https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/poojani-glass-jars.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/poojani-glass-jars.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 150ml Poojani Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/150ml-poojani-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/150ml-poojani-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 300ml Poojani Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/300ml-poojani-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/300ml-poojani-glass-jar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clip Glass Bottles https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/clip-glass-bottles.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/clip-glass-bottles.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clip Round Glass Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/clip-round-glass-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/clip-round-glass-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clip Square Glass Bottle https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/clip-square-glass-bottle.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/clip-square-glass-bottle.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 30ml Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/30ml-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/30ml-glass-jar.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 125ml Glass Jar https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/125ml-glass-jar.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/125ml-glass-jar.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Glasses https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/tea-glasses.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/tea-glasses.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Mason Jars https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-mason-jars.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-mason-jars.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Jars https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-jars.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-jars.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Bottles https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-bottles.htm https://www.varakkaenterprises.co.in/glass-bottles.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530